NEWARK HALL OF FAME: Seven individuals, one team to be enshrined Saturday

The Newark Athletic Hall of Fame is ready to welcome another star-studded class into its fold.

The Class of 2018, the third to be inducted, will be honored Saturday during ceremonies planned for the Elks Lodge. Joe Contario, Jack Fisher, Tom Hausman, Rick Kouwe, Joe Matias, Mike Muscolino, Rachel Prong and the 2003 softball team will be enshrined.

FL Times: Read More

Also on FingerLakes1.com