»
Loading Events

« All Events

Always…Patsy Cline

Thursday, September 21 - Wednesday, October 11

An inspiring and heartfelt musical for the whole family!
One of America’s biggest musical legends, Patsy Cline catapulted to fame and sold over 10 million records in her short but legendary musical career. Always… Patsy Cline is based on the true story of Patsy’s friendship with Houston housewife Louise Seger, with a story taken right from their pen-pal correspondence. The show focuses on the fateful evening at Houston’s Esquire Ballroom when Seger learns of Cline’s death in a plane crash. What follows is an inspiring retrospective of her life and music with over 30 of her famous hits including “Walkin’ After Midnight” and her iconic hit, “Crazy.” With its simple heart and pure joy of theatrical storytelling, Always… Patsy Cline is a must see for the whole family.
Thursday Sept. 21; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 22; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 23; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Monday Sept. 25; 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 26; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 27; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 28; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 29; 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 30; 8 p.m.
Monday Oct. 2; 2 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 3; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Oct. 4; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 5; 2 p.m.
Friday Oct. 6; 8 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 7; 8 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 9; 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 10; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 11; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Details

Start:
Thursday, September 21
End:
Wednesday, October 11
Event Categories:
,

Venue

The Merry Go Round Playhouse
6877 East Lake Rd.
Auburn, NY 13021 United States
+ Google Map

Submit your event to our Community Calendar here at FingerLakes1.com.