Bills elect these team captains for the 2020 season

It’s a talented team with a lot of young ascending players, and a good number of them were named Bills team captains for 2020.

The team announced on Wednesday that Josh Allen and Dion Dawkins were elected by their teammates as captains on offense, Tremaine Edmunds, Jerry Hughes and Jordan Poyer on defense, and Reid Ferguson and Andre Roberts on special teams.